Short News


short news

PMA Punjab finalizes its 
report on MTI Act 2019

LAHORE: Pakistan Medical Association Punjab special committee on MTI Act 2019 held a meeting recently. It was chaired by Prof. Ashraf Nizami. Others present in the meeting included Dr. M. Irfan from Faisalabad, Dr. Tariq Waqar form Multan, Dr. Kamran Saeed, Dr. Shahid Shaukat Malik, Dr. Kamran Ahmad, Dr. Izahar Ahmad Chaudhry, Dr. Akhtar Rashid Malik, Dr. Wajid Ali, Dr. Irum Shahzadi.

They held discussions with various stake holders and organizations before preparing their recommendations on the MTI Act 2019 which will now be presented in the Executive committee of PMA Punjab says a communication received from PMA Punjab (PR)


© Professional Medical Publications. All rights reserved.